Work Team

Name

Job Title

E-mail

John Khoury

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

jkhoury@cgf-palestine.com

Hussein Habbab

Managing Director

hhabbab@cgf-palestine.com

Daoud Maliha

Chief Financial Officer

dmaliha@cgf-palestine.com

Aida G. Ali

Senior Credit Guarantee Manager & MIS officer

agali@cgf-palestine.com

Dina Shaltaf

Portfolio Credit Manager

dshaltaf@cgf-palestine.com

Lubna Abu Laban

Portfolio Credit Officer and E&S Officer

labulaban@cgf-palestine.com

Miral Dalou

Portfolio Credit Officer

mdalou@cgf-palestine.com

Tamara AlQubaj

Administration, Procurement and Compliance Officer

talqubaj@cgf-palestine.com

Shayma' Mimi

Operations and Risk Officer

shmimi@cgf-palestine.com

 

EPCGF management seeks professional experts to join its work team and welcomes C.V. for the following vacancies:

No vacancies

For additional information and inquiries, please write to : info@cgf-palestine.com